NC Literary Hall of Fame



Hats Off! to the North Carolina Literary Review: the 2018 print issue #27 is out now! This edition includes work by NC Literary Hall of Fame inductees James Applewhite, Fred Chappell, and Margaret Maron; poems by Lawrence Avery, Kenneth Chamlee, Priscilla Melchior, Diana Pinckney, Dannye Romine Powell, Marty Silverthorne, Jo Taylor, and NCWN regional rep Catherine Carter; miscellany from Sally Stewart Mohney and NCWN trustee Margaret D. Bauer (editor); and Robert Wallace's short story "The Science of Air," which won the 2018 Doris Betts Fiction Prize.


Joomla Template: by JoomlaShack