NC Literary Hall of Fame



Hats Off! to Russell W. Johnson, winner of the Robert L. Fish Memorial Award, presented at the Edgar Awards for best short story by a new author. The winning story, "Chung Ling Soo's Greatest Trick," was one he'd submitted to the North Carolina Writers' Network Critiquing and Editing Service and received excellent feedback from Ruth Moose.


Joomla Template: from JoomlaShack