NC Literary Hall of Fame



Hats Off! to Terri Kirby Erickson, author of four collections of poetry, including her latest, A Lake of Light and Clouds (Press 53). She has won the prestigious 2014 Joy Harjo Poetry Prize. Her First Place poem, "After the Explosion," was selected by judge and acclaimed poet Martín Espada, and will be published in Cutthroat, A Journal of the Arts.


Joomla Template: by JoomlaShack