NC Literary Hall of Fame




Hats Off! to Mary Struble Deery who won the 2012-2013 Ruth Moose Flash Fiction Contest sponsored by the Charlotte Writers' Club. Randy White and Tamra Wilson received Honorable Mentions. Winners will be invited to read their work during the Charlotte Writers' Club September meeting.

Joomla Templates: by JoomlaShack