NC Literary Hall of Fame




Hats Off! to Kathryn Lovatt, Gary Powell, Gregg Cusick, and Arthur Powers: all of whom were honored in the 2012 Press 53 Open Awards: Short Story competition. Kathryn claimed First Place for her story "How to Euthanize a Fish." Gary received an Honorable Mention for his story, "Super Nova." And both Gregg and Arthur were named finalists for their stories "Ghosts of Doubt" and "The Bridge," respectively. The Final Judge was Clifford Garstang.

Joomla Template: by JoomlaShack